side menu icon
website-square-programguide-august-december

Our Program Guide can help you plan your Girl Scout fun!
Read our August-December 2022 issue here.

square-shop

Stock up on uniforms, badges and your favorite Girl Scout gear!
Council shop hours for Asheville, Hickory and Gastonia are Monday – Thursday, Noon to 5 p.m. Additional special shop hours can be found on our online calendar. You can use our shop order form to place orders for pickup at any of our locations! 

Event List

Events List
 


RESCHEDULED: Camp W.O.W. (Women's Only Weekend)

Date: Fri Sep 30, 6:00 PM - Sun Oct 02, 11:00 AM

Region: Randolph

camp, adult weekend

Camp License Renewal

Date: Sat Oct 01, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Forsyth

camping, training, license

CEO Fireside Chat at Camp Ginger Cascades

Date: Sun Oct 02, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Caldwell

CEO Fireside Chat

VIRTUAL: Camp License Renewal

Date: Thu Oct 06, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

training, outdoors, volunteers, license, camp

SOLD OUT: Chimney Rock Fall Girl Scout Day & Camp Out

Date: Sat Oct 08, 9:30 AM - Sun Oct 09, 9:00 AM

Region: Rutherford

camp, horses, girl program

Trainfest 2022

Date: Fri Oct 14, 5:00 PM - Sun Oct 16, 12:45 PM

Region: Transylvania

camp, adults, training

Equine First Aid

Date: Sat Oct 15, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Region: Randolph

horses, camp, girl program

First Aid/CPR Certification

Date: Sun Oct 23, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: Caldwell

trainings, first aid, cpr

Private Riding Lessons

Date: Sat Oct 29, 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Region: Randolph

horses, lessons

Happy Birthday, Juliette!

Date: Sat Oct 29, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Randolph

girl program, birthday, founder, camp

Leaderfest 2022

Date: Fri Nov 04, 5:00 PM - Sun Nov 06, 11:30 AM

Region: Caldwell

camp, adults, training

Private Riding Lessons

Date: Sat Nov 05, 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Region: Randolph

horses, lessons

Getting to Know Your Emotions: Equine Edition

Date: Sun Nov 06, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Randolph

girl program, mental health, horses

Me and My Pal

Date: Sat Nov 12, 10:00 AM - Sun Nov 13, 11:00 AM

Region: Randolph

girl program, camp, overnight

Getting to Know Your Emotions: Equine Edition

Date: Sun Nov 13, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Randolph

girl program, mental health, horses

Model Horse Artist Program

Date: Sat Nov 19, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Region: Randolph

girl program, camp, horses

Model Horse Artist Program

Date: Sat Nov 19, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Randolph

girl program, camp, horses

Model Horse Artist Program

Date: Sat Nov 19, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Region: Randolph

girl program, camp, horses

Program Aide Training (CGC)

Date: Sat Nov 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Caldwell

program aid, training, camp

Program Aide Training

Date: Sat Nov 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Randolph

program aid, training, camp

Model Horse Artist Program

Date: Sat Nov 19, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Region: Randolph

girl program, camp, horses

Wilderness First Aid

Date: Sat Dec 03, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Region: Randolph

first aid, volunteers, training

Arty Party

Date: Sat Dec 03, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Randolph

girl program, camp, badges, art

Crochet the Day Away

Date: Sat Dec 03, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Region: Caldwell

girl program, camp, crafts

Cooking Farm to Table

Date: Sat Dec 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Randolph

girl programs, cooking, camp

3rd Annual Yuletide Festival

Date: Sat Dec 10, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Randolph

holidays, program, camp

Brownie Pets

Date: Sat Dec 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Randolph

camp, horses, girl program

Girl Scout Camp-in

Date: Fri Feb 10, 5:30 PM - Sat Feb 11, 9:00 AM

Region: Forsyth

community partner, lock in, girl program

Girl Scout Camp-in

Date: Fri Feb 24, 5:30 PM - Sat Feb 25, 9:00 AM

Region: Forsyth

community partner, lock in, girl program