side menu icon

 

Click here to find our NEW Virtual Programming options!

homepagebanner-allvirtualactivities

Event List

Events List
 


Riding Instructor-In-Training

Date: Sun Jun 12, 4:00 PM - Fri Jun 17, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp, RIIT

Mini Session: Choose Your Own Adventure Horse Camp (KPC, grades 2-3)

Date: Sun Jun 19, 1:00 PM - Tue Jun 21, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp, mini session

Choose Your Own Adventure Horse Camp (KPC, grades 6-8)

Date: Sun Jun 19, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 24, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp

Riding Instructor-In-Training

Date: Sun Jun 19, 4:00 PM - Fri Jun 24, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp, RIIT

Mini Session: Choose Your Own Adventure Horse Camp (KPC, grades 4-5)

Date: Wed Jun 22, 10:00 AM - Fri Jun 24, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp, mini session

A Pirate's Paradise Horse Camp (KPC, grades 4-5)

Date: Sun Jun 26, 2:00 PM - Fri Jul 01, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp

A Pirate's Paradise Horse Camp (KPC, grades 6-8)

Date: Sun Jun 26, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 01, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp

Riding Instructor-In-Training

Date: Sun Jun 26, 4:00 PM - Fri Jul 01, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp, RIIT

Mini Session: Global Games Horse Camp (KPC, grades 2-3)

Date: Sun Jul 10, 1:00 PM - Tue Jul 12, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp, mini session

Global Games Horse Camp (KPC, grades 6-8)

Date: Sun Jul 10, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 15, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp

Riding Instructor-In-Training

Date: Sun Jul 10, 4:00 PM - Fri Jul 15, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp, RIIT

Mini Session: Global Games Horse Camp (KPC, grades 4-5)

Date: Wed Jul 13, 10:00 AM - Fri Jul 15, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, resident camp, horse camp, mini session

Horse Day Camp: Pony Parade

Date: Mon Jul 18, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 22, 4:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, day camp, horse camp

Brownie Pets - Badge/Horse Workshop

Date: Sat Jul 23, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, badge workshop, horses

Junior Outdoor Art - Badge/Horse Workshop

Date: Sat Jul 23, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, badge workshop, horses

Horse Day Camp: Ready, Set, Show!

Date: Mon Jul 25, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 29, 5:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, day camp, horse camp

Junior Animal Habitats - Badge/Horse Workshop

Date: Sat Jul 30, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, badge workshop, horses

Cadette Outdoor Art - Badge/Horse Workshop

Date: Sat Jul 30, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, badge workshop, horses

Horse Day Camp: Hold Your Horses!

Date: Mon Aug 01, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 05, 4:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, day camp, horse camp

Cadette Animal Helpers - Badge/Horse Workshop

Date: Sat Aug 06, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, badge workshop, horses

Brownie Outdoor Art - Badge/Horse Workshop

Date: Sat Aug 06, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Region: Randolph

summer camp, badge workshop, horses